Der Tag im Überblick: Alle Meldungen

AMD überträgt Live Video-Webcast von der GDC in San Francisco

AMD überträgt live von der GDC in San Francisco das exklusive Event „Capsaicin“ mit Raja Koduri, Radeon Technologies Group’s Senior Vice President and Chief Architect am 15. März um 1.00 Uhr morgens CET (14. März, 4:00 PM Ortszeit). Der entsprechende Webcast wird auf der Investor Relations-Homepage von AMD (ir.amd.com) zugänglich sein.

SUNNYVALE, Calif. – 3/07/2016 – AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) today announced that it will webcast live from the historical landmark, Ruby Skye, during the Game Developers Conference in San Francisco. This marquee developer and press event, entitled “Capsaicin,” will be hosted by Radeon Technologies Group’s Senior Vice President and Chief Architect Raja Koduri on Monday, March 14 at 4:00 PM PT (6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET), and showcase AMD’s world-class hardware, software and gaming partners.

Named after the compound that delivers a pepper’s spicy kick, “Capsaicin” will explore the inner essence of the graphics processing unit (GPU) and how it powers innovations in gaming and virtual reality. The webcast will feature an inside look at the latest technological advancements affecting the enthusiast and developer communities as they approach the burgeoning virtual reality market.

A real-time video webcast of the event will be accessible on AMD’s Investor Relations home page: ir.amd.com. A replay of the webcast can be accessed a few hours after the conclusion of the live event and will be available for one year after the event. A replay of the webcast will be accessible on the AMD YouTube channel.

{ "lightbox_close": "Schließen", "lightbox_next": "Nächste", "lightbox_previous": "Vorherige", "lightbox_error": "Der angeforder...
Schlagworte: